The Evansville Philharmonic Chorus performs under the direction of Andrea Drury.

The Evansville Philharmonic Chorus (EPC) performs major choral repertoire with the Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra on its subscription series in addition to special appearances throughout the year such as caroling during the Holidays, runout performances, and its Annual Choral concert.

To audition for the EPC contact Danniece Henderson, Chorus Manager at 425.5050 ext. 317 or Rehearsals are on Monday evenings from September through April; additional rehearsals are required with orchestra on the week of performances.

Learn about the history of the Evansville Philharmonic Chorus.

Andrea Drury, Conductor
Ryan Knight, Assistant Conductor

Tom Drury, Accompanist
Danniece Henderson, Chorus Manager

President: Ellen Welcher
President-Elect: Donna Jeffers
Secretary: Marilyn Lankford
Past-President: Michelle McConnell


Amelia Cottrell
Amber Ferguson
Kerri Kappler Blanford
Kimberly Lehman
Libby Marshall
Kim Moors
Anne Pritchett
Caitlyn Ricks
Sandy Ring
Shawn Voyles
Karen Weck
Carrie Ullmer
Laura Unfried
Natalie Wade


Kelley Coppens
Debbie Howell
Lorrie Littrell
Mary Maria
Heather Marin
Angela Mullis
Aleigh Pratt
Jessica Quates
Chelsea Riley
Jana Sallee
Alex Smith


Dylan Claywell
Michael Miller


Kurtis Bueltmann
James M. Gorman
Wayne Jones
Ryan Knight
Stephen Marshall
Eric Tolliver