Bluegrass Ball

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Bluegrass Ball
An event honoring Robert and Marianna Wright

Riverfront Pavilion at Tropicana

 

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
1:30PM

Annual Golf Classic

Evansville Country Club

FOURSOME $1500
INDIVIDUAL $400

Includes:
Golf Clinic • Lunch & Dinner (Heavy Appetizers)
Premium Gift From The Pro Shop

​Sponsorships Available

 

Eykamp String Quartet Concert

Sunday, October 7, 2018
4PM

New Harmony Concert- Eykamp String Quartet

The Eykamp String Quartet will perform at the Rapp Owen Granary on Sunday, October 7, 2018, 4PM.

 

EPYO Fall Concert

Saturday, November 17, 2018
7PM

EPYO FALL CONCERT

Evansville Philharmonic Youth Orchestra presents their Fall Concert at the Victory Theatre.

 

Bunny Bread Candy Cane Express

Saturday, December 1, 2018
2PM

BUNNY BREAD CANDY CANE EXPRESS

Spend a magical one hour matinee with your children or grandchildren while celebrating the holiday season with the Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra and Evansville native Paula Leggett Chase along with Tim Ewing.

 

Handel's Messiah Evansville

Friday, December 7, 2018
7PM

Phyllis R. Grimm Presents HANDEL'S MESSIAH

The Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorus will present George Frideric Handel’s oratorio “Messiah” by Candlelight at Trinity United Methodist Church.

 

 

Handel's Messiah Jasper

Saturday, December 8, 2018
7PM

HANDEL'S MESSIAH

The Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorus will present George Frideric Handel’s oratorio “Messiah” at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Jasper, Indiana.

 

 

The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018, 2PM

Evansville Ballet's The Nutcracker

Evansville Ballet Theatre partners with Evansville Philharmonic Orchestra to bring The Nutcracker to the Victory Theatre.

 

 

Spring Chorus Concert

Sunday, May 4, 2019

EVANSVILLE PHILHARMONIC CHORUS SPRING CONCERT

Evansville Philharmonic Chorus presents their Spring Concert.

 

EPYO Spring Concert

Sunday, May 11, 2019

EPYO SPRING CONCERT

Evansville Philharmonic Youth Orchestra presents their Spring Concert at the Victory Theatre.