Administrative Staff

Kimberly Bredemeier
Executive Director
kbredemeier@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Joshua Britton
EPO Personnel Manager
jbritton@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Jeanne Bundy
Director of Sales/Box Office Manager
jbundy@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Vicki Burchell
Director of Finance
vburchell@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Jia-Rong Gan
EPO Librarian
jgan@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Chris Harp
Director of Marketing & Special Events​
charp@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Elizabeth Heiger
Development Coordinator and Director of Publications and Grants
bheiger@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Danniece Henderson
Director of Operations
dhenderson@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Michelle Nuti
Assistant Development Coordinator
devassistant@evansvillephilharmonic.org

Brian Onderdonk
The Alice May Director of Education and Community Programs
bonderdonk@evansvillephilharmonic.org